Holidays and Early Closures

  • New Year’s Day—Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Presidents Day—Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Memorial Day—Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Independence Day—Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  • Labor Day —Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  • Mother Cabrini Day —Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  • Veterans Day—Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving—Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve/Christmas—Friday, December 24, 2021

Early Closures

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 —Adams County Fair