Voter Service and Polling Centers

2021 Coordinated Election Voter Service and Polling Center Locations

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, VSPC locations may change. Please check this page to get the most current location information before going to a VSPC.

 Open October 25 – November 2
• Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
• Saturday, October 30 – 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
• Election Day (November 2) – 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Aurora Aurora Motor Vehicle – 3449 Chambers Rd.
Bennett Bennett Motor Vehicle Office – 355 S. First St.
Brighton Adams County Government Center (West Entrance) – 4430 S. Adams County Pkwy.
Commerce City TBD
Westminster Adams County Economic Development – 12200 N. Pecos St.
Westminster Motor Vehicle – 8452 N. Federal Blvd.

Adams County’s Voter Service and Polling Centers provide voters with the following services:

      • Register to vote
      • Update your voter registration
      • Request a new or replacement ballot
    • Drop-off your voted mail ballot
  • Vote on an ADA accessible ballot marking device

In Colorado, all voters who vote at Voter Service and Polling Centers must provide identification. Acceptable Forms of Identification