Holidays

 

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day-Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Washington/Lincoln Day (Presidents Day)-Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day-Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day-Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day-Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Columbus Day-Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Veterans Day-Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day-Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Day after Thanksgiving-Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Day after Christmas-Monday, December 26, 2016